]> Git in Space - website/commitdiff
Add link to whatflag
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:55:26 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
www/index.cf

index 692542b37d9e70da3b83991bb951054280d5e2b4..9de5452b96fb6385450d5c0dc217bfdbe5542f87 100644 (file)
@@ -42,3 +42,6 @@ and have a pile of my older music on \
        I will very occasionally stream some music making. I'll announce on fedi
        whenever I do one of these but they're completely random, unplanned, and
        probably not very good. Watch at your own risk.
+<a href="whatflag/">whatflag</a>
+       A tiny little site for figuring out what pride flag you're looking at based
+       on its colours. Works completely without any JavaScript!