]> Git in Space - website/commit
Fuck robots
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:41:38 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:57:02 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commite930c1236b746e2f8306f3fe16851eae6ddb0d7b
treedce8bc722f642f70f63d987258c658620003d5f0
parent3eb16e98adebd5d1fdab15bf60ba5f4dc2d187ef
Fuck robots
www/robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]