Add example/test files main
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:27:36 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
html.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
term.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
test.src [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/html.conf b/html.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6c23f0c
--- /dev/null
+++ b/html.conf
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+T      <span class="t">        </span> type
+V      <span class="v">        </span> variable
+N      <span class="n">        </span> number
+S      <span class="s">        </span> string
+E      <span class="e">        </span> escape
+C      <span class="c">        </span> comment
diff --git a/term.conf b/term.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..baef01f
--- /dev/null
+++ b/term.conf
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+#nonest
+T      \e[32m   \e[0m    type
+V      \e[94m   \e[0m    variable
+N      \e[92m   \e[0m    number
+S      \e[35m   \e[0m    string
+E      \e[95m   \e[0m    escape
+C      \e[90m   \e[0m    comment
diff --git a/test.src b/test.src
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..483860f
--- /dev/null
+++ b/test.src
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+// plain source
+int x = 3 ;
+string s = "line1\nline2" ;
+
+%{C// styled source%}
+%Tint %Vx = %N3 ;
+%Tstring %Vs = %{S"line1%{E\n%}line2"%} ;