Add licence and readme
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:21:17 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commit2f1e4cc9463711db1ca65d278bc4e5e7f341a9e9
tree116d430ca174a695917f0aab737cc6ed9a184a05
Add licence and readme
LICENCE [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]