dots
2 weeks agoTidy fish config and swap aliases from vim to neovim main
Mira Ayre [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 00:20:43 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Tidy fish config and swap aliases from vim to neovim

2 weeks agoUpgrade from vim to neovim
Mira Ayre [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 00:20:25 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Upgrade from vim to neovim

2 weeks agoUpgrade setup
Mira Ayre [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 00:18:43 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Upgrade setup

3 weeks agoMove finclient.sh to tmux section
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 12:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Move finclient.sh to tmux section

3 weeks agoAdd files for tmux config
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 12:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Add files for tmux config

3 weeks agoRemove italic to fix CC in TTYs
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 12:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Remove italic to fix CC in TTYs

3 weeks agoUpdate SSH config to work with gpg-agent
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 12:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Update SSH config to work with gpg-agent

3 weeks agoRemove VPN scripts that are no longer needed
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 12:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Remove VPN scripts that are no longer needed

3 weeks agoRemove vpn apps and ssh-agent, add discord and hlat
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Remove vpn apps and ssh-agent, add discord and hlat

3 weeks agoMake SSH use GPG agent and add helpful D aliases
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 12:12:17 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Make SSH use GPG agent and add helpful D aliases

3 months agoUpdate VPS username
Mira Ayre [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 21:40:46 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
Update VPS username

3 months agoChange to gb extd layout
Mira Ayre [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 21:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
Change to gb extd layout

3 months agoAdjust sshuttle command
Mira Ayre [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 21:39:55 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
Adjust sshuttle command

5 months agoRemove calendar from bar
Mira Ayre [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 05:37:52 +0000 (05:37 +0000)]
Remove calendar from bar

It's kinda broken and I'm not using it any more anyway

5 months agoMake java programs follow GTK
Mira Ayre [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 16:35:00 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
Make java programs follow GTK

5 months agoAdd beamer style and move tex scripts into tex section
Mira Ayre [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
Add beamer style and move tex scripts into tex section

5 months agoAdd lufs script
Mira Ayre [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:00:51 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Add lufs script

5 months agoSwap check from sshuttle to wireguard
Mira Ayre [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:00:26 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Swap check from sshuttle to wireguard

5 months agoAdd thunar
Mira Ayre [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 22:59:54 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
Add thunar

5 months agoAdd oxo command
Mira Ayre [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 22:58:41 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
Add oxo command

5 months agoUpdate font and swap monitors
Mira Ayre [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 22:58:07 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
Update font and swap monitors

7 months agoEnsure target directory in dots exists
Mira Ayre [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 23:19:46 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Ensure target directory in dots exists

7 months agoSet another colour
Mira Ayre [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 23:19:23 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Set another colour

7 months agoAdd debug printing to lemonbar.d
Mira Ayre [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 23:19:10 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Add debug printing to lemonbar.d

7 months agoAdd deltachat to app list
Mira Ayre [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 23:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
Add deltachat to app list

7 months agoAdd tex styles
Mira Ayre [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 23:18:43 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
Add tex styles

8 months agoPause notifications on screen lock
Mira Ayre [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Pause notifications on screen lock

8 months agoAdd `stowpull` script for sending files to dots
Mira Ayre [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:21:48 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Add `stowpull` script for sending files to dots

8 months agoUpdate lemonbar script
Mira Ayre [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:19:51 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Update lemonbar script

Now pipes directly to lemonbar rather than relying on tail -F which was
laggy. Also uses a D program now to be much faster. Also added scrolling
timetable section to show incoming events.

8 months agoAdd ~/.local/bin to $PATH for pip packages
Mira Ayre [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:19:15 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Add ~/.local/bin to $PATH for pip packages

8 months agoUpdate dunst config to new dunst version
Mira Ayre [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:18:46 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Update dunst config to new dunst version

8 months agoImprove `pactidy`
Mira Ayre [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 18:44:15 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Improve `pactidy`

Automatically tidies away keepers that have been removed manually.
Tidy up is more thorough

8 months agoMake headers more obvious
Mira Ayre [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:24:09 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
Make headers more obvious

8 months agoAdd `pactidy` script
Mira Ayre [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:17:07 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
Add `pactidy` script

8 months agoPlay with more colours in Element config
Mira Ayre [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:16:55 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
Play with more colours in Element config

8 months agoAdd sshuttle abbreviation for convenience
Mira Ayre [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:16:35 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
Add sshuttle abbreviation for convenience

8 months agoMake `maketex` it's own script
Mira Ayre [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:18:36 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Make `maketex` it's own script

This is to make use of `latexmk`'s `-outdir` option to tidy all the crap
out of the way and only have the resulting pdf in the current directory.

Note that it requires the following line in the style file for the
markdown package to work:

\def\markdownOptionOutputDir{.tex}

8 months agoAdd more useful LaTeX things
Mira Ayre [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Add more useful LaTeX things

Vim automatically sets `spell` for markdown and tex files.
Updated `newtex` to not create a bib or sty file as they have been made
generic across all uni documents.
Added `cleantex` to do a better job of clearing the shite out of TeX
folders than just `latexmk -CA` by itself.

8 months agoAdd `pwc` command for counting words in pdfs
Mira Ayre [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:02:28 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Add `pwc` command for counting words in pdfs

8 months agoMake vpncheck script check based on sshuttle rather than tun
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 17:47:51 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Make vpncheck script check based on sshuttle rather than tun

8 months agoRemove unneeded C# highlighting settings
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 17:47:34 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Remove unneeded C# highlighting settings

8 months agoAdd LaTeX stuff
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 17:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Add LaTeX stuff

8 months agoAdd tor browser
Mira Ayre [Sun, 10 Oct 2021 11:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Add tor browser

8 months agoAdd 2 wifi aliases
Mira Ayre [Sun, 10 Oct 2021 11:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Add 2 wifi aliases

8 months agoUpdate SSH port because of this fucking uni internet istg
Mira Ayre [Sun, 10 Oct 2021 11:56:38 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Update SSH port because of this fucking uni internet istg

8 months agoAdd colpick script
Mira Ayre [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 22:10:56 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Add colpick script

8 months agoMake comments more obvious
Mira Ayre [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:32:34 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Make comments more obvious

8 months agoAdd walpaper and switch from lxpolkit to xfce-polkit
Mira Ayre [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:32:16 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Add walpaper and switch from lxpolkit to xfce-polkit

8 months agoUpdate apps
Mira Ayre [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:32:04 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Update apps

8 months agoAdd more scripts
Mira Ayre [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:30:33 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Add more scripts

8 months agoChange fish accent colour to magenta
Mira Ayre [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:26:42 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Change fish accent colour to magenta

8 months agoChange colour scheme
Mira Ayre [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:25:35 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Change colour scheme

8 months agoSet always-show-mime to true
Mira Ayre [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Set always-show-mime to true

8 months agoRemove surf config
Mira Ayre [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Remove surf config

11 months agoImprove aerc bindings
Mira Ayre [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 21:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Improve aerc bindings

11 months agoFix url hinting
Mira Ayre [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 21:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Fix url hinting

11 months agoRetheme for desktop
Mira Ayre [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 20:04:06 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Retheme for desktop

11 months agoFix clipboard stuff
Mira Ayre [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 20:03:58 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Fix clipboard stuff

11 months agoWrite coloursort script
Mira Ayre [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 20:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Write coloursort script

11 months agoRemove ssg scripts because they're now in the website repo
Mira Ayre [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 20:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Remove ssg scripts because they're now in the website repo

11 months agoAdd lots of apps
Mira Ayre [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 20:01:52 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Add lots of apps

11 months agoFix scrot script
Mira Ayre [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 20:00:52 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Fix scrot script

11 months agoRemove deadname
Mira Ayre [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:55:30 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Remove deadname

11 months agoAdd 'sv' alias
Mira Ayre [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Add 'sv' alias

11 months agoChange font and update url behaviour
Mira Ayre [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Change font and update url behaviour

11 months agoUse ssh-agent
Mira Ayre [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 15:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Use ssh-agent

11 months agoAdd cheese app
Mira Ayre [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 15:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Add cheese app

11 months agoMake git-new able to add an existing repository
Mira Ayre [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 15:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
Make git-new able to add an existing repository

11 months agoAdd ssg functions for blog
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Add ssg functions for blog

11 months agoAdd cdots alias
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Add cdots alias

11 months agoAdd SSG options to vim
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:53:42 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
Add SSG options to vim

11 months agoRemove unnecessary PWD stuff
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:53:25 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
Remove unnecessary PWD stuff

11 months agoFix vimrc and add ssg scripts
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:28:32 +0000 (06:28 +0000)]
Fix vimrc and add ssg scripts

11 months agoAdd Tidywhities plugin
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:23:24 +0000 (06:23 +0000)]
Add Tidywhities plugin

11 months agoRemove defunct plugins
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:53:58 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
Remove defunct plugins

11 months agoPut all the files in the thing
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:25:28 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
Put all the files in the thing