contrib
3 weeks agoWrite wallpaper program main
Mira Ayre [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 14:06:51 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Write wallpaper program

6 weeks agoAdd better message sending examples
Mira Ayre [Wed, 11 May 2022 22:36:39 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Add better message sending examples

6 weeks agoMake link messages clearer
Mira Ayre [Wed, 11 May 2022 22:26:48 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Make link messages clearer

6 weeks agoImprove file type descriptions
Mira Ayre [Wed, 11 May 2022 22:01:58 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Improve file type descriptions

6 weeks agoRewrote it lmao
Mira Ayre [Wed, 11 May 2022 21:53:19 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Rewrote it lmao

Now uses a simple little protocol for distinguishing message types

6 weeks agoAdd sleep to avoid spam
Mira Ayre [Tue, 10 May 2022 21:43:03 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Add sleep to avoid spam

6 weeks agoFix spamming stuff if netcat doesn't work
Mira Ayre [Tue, 10 May 2022 21:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Fix spamming stuff if netcat doesn't work

6 weeks agoAdd hlat.sh
Mira Ayre [Tue, 10 May 2022 21:30:08 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Add hlat.sh

Listens on port 42069 and if you netcat it a file it'll open it. Use for
quickly pushing a screenshot or something to your friend/partner on the
same LAN.

2 months agoAdd git heatmap tool
Mira Ayre [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:23:05 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Add git heatmap tool

5 months agoWrite inspr.d
Mira Ayre [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Write inspr.d

It's 25 lines of D that let you mix bash (or anything supporting
bash-style heredocs) into a file next to plain content.

7 months agoAdd lens program
Mira Ayre [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 15:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
Add lens program

7 months agoInitial commit
Mira Ayre [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 01:28:03 +0000 (01:28 +0000)]
Initial commit

Starting off with a readme and the rot1048576 program.