ci
11 months agoComplete chapter 5 main
Mira Ayre [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 12:23:27 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Complete chapter 5

Visitor pattern is replaced with polymorphic classes. Pretty printer is
implemented in flat method overloads rather than a class.

11 months agoAdd comments to lexer
Mira Ayre [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Add comments to lexer

11 months agoAdd support for nesting block comments
Mira Ayre [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 17:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Add support for nesting block comments

11 months agoAdd licence
Mira Ayre [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Add licence

11 months agoComplete chapter 4 - Scanning
Mira Ayre [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Complete chapter 4 - Scanning

11 months agoAdd gitignore
Mira Ayre [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Add gitignore

11 months agoInitial commit
Mira Ayre [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Initial commit