website
3 weeks agoUpdate about page main
Mira Ayre [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 13:35:09 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Update about page

3 weeks agoFix incorrectly formatted link
Mira Ayre [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 13:11:36 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Fix incorrectly formatted link

3 weeks agoAdd laptop thin client blog post
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 14:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Add laptop thin client blog post

3 weeks agoAdd hyphenation and allow some images to not be shifted
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Add hyphenation and allow some images to not be shifted

3 weeks agoWrite new blog post
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 00:18:41 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Write new blog post

3 weeks agoAdd highlighting information
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 00:18:26 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Add highlighting information

3 weeks agoMake code blocks scroll and give them colour
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 00:17:47 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Make code blocks scroll and give them colour

3 weeks agoHandle syntax highlighting in code blocks with 'hl'
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 00:17:09 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Handle syntax highlighting in code blocks with 'hl'

3 weeks agoCorrectly sort blog posts
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 00:16:38 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Correctly sort blog posts

3 weeks agoMake blog.html update when blog posts are added
Mira Ayre [Tue, 31 May 2022 00:16:05 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Make blog.html update when blog posts are added

8 weeks agoUpdate about page
Mira Ayre [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 17:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Update about page

2 months agoAdd new blog post
Mira Ayre [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:03:07 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Add new blog post

2 months agoRe-add push target
Mira Ayre [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Re-add push target

2 months agoFix webring code cause I broke it lmao
Mira Ayre [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:02:32 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Fix webring code cause I broke it lmao

2 months agoTidy up webring.js
Mira Ayre [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 19:47:18 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Tidy up webring.js

2 months agoRemove push from makefile to use git hook instead
Mira Ayre [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 19:41:03 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Remove push from makefile to use git hook instead

3 months agoAdd webring thingy to each page
Mira Ayre [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 21:04:03 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
Add webring thingy to each page

4 months agoAdd 'Irry' as name
Mira Ayre [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 01:03:45 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
Add 'Irry' as name

4 months agoRemove 'aro' label from about page
Mira Ayre [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 08:06:26 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
Remove 'aro' label from about page

4 months agoCorrect div padding in index
Mira Ayre [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 23:28:23 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
Correct div padding in index

4 months agoMake CSS pretty
Mira Ayre [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 20:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Make CSS pretty

4 months agoSet background colour on index page
Mira Ayre [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:26:47 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Set background colour on index page

4 months agoRe-add favicon
Mira Ayre [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 18:16:34 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Re-add favicon

Also removed some unused images

4 months agoUpgrade site
Mira Ayre [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 17:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Upgrade site

* Now use `inspr` to parameterise most pages.
* Now has a blog section because why not.
* Also has an about page.
* Latest track on home page is now automatically retrieved when running
  `make`.

5 months agoUpdate latest track link
Mira Ayre [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 06:55:20 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
Update latest track link

5 months agoFix public clone link (needed a port)
Mira Ayre [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 22:05:26 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
Fix public clone link (needed a port)

5 months agoUpdate makefile
Mira Ayre [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 23:34:47 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
Update makefile

6 months agoUpdate latest track
Mira Ayre [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 13:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
Update latest track

8 months agoUpdate latest track link
Mira Ayre [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Update latest track link

8 months agoChange port to one uni isn't fucking over
Mira Ayre [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:07:07 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Change port to one uni isn't fucking over

8 months agoAdd cool little flag detail to hr
Mira Ayre [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 22:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Add cool little flag detail to hr

8 months agoSquish links on wide but short screens
Mira Ayre [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 22:48:13 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Squish links on wide but short screens

8 months agoHandle font-blocking slightly less terribly
Mira Ayre [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:35:17 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Handle font-blocking slightly less terribly

8 months agoAdd :focus rules to make keyboard navigation easier
Mira Ayre [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 16:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Add :focus rules to make keyboard navigation easier

8 months agoOptimise images a little
Mira Ayre [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 03:04:24 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
Optimise images a little

8 months agoAdd little readme file for gitweb
Mira Ayre [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 23:09:52 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Add little readme file for gitweb

8 months agoExclude .git lmao
Mira Ayre [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 23:09:44 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Exclude .git lmao

8 months agoAdd the stuff the leftover gitignore was gitignoring
Mira Ayre [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 22:56:51 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Add the stuff the leftover gitignore was gitignoring

8 months agoCompletely remake website lmao
Mira Ayre [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 22:54:51 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Completely remake website lmao

It looks cool now

10 months agoAdded more to messaging article
Mira Ayre [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 00:06:50 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Added more to messaging article

Also got rid of the videos cause they're p crap ngl

10 months agoUpdate fedi link and livestreaming page
Mira Ayre [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 04:09:23 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
Update fedi link and livestreaming page

12 months agoAdd theme toggle to top right of each page
Mira Ayre [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 14:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add theme toggle to top right of each page

Also added pronouns

12 months agoUse ComicMono font because I am a terrible human being
Mira Ayre [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 17:54:00 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Use ComicMono font because I am a terrible human being

12 months agoChange name again
Mira Ayre [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:59:08 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Change name again

12 months agoAdd link to whatflag
Mira Ayre [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:55:26 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Add link to whatflag

12 months agoAdd extra ssg functions locally rather than hiding them on my local
Mira Ayre [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:02:51 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Add extra ssg functions locally rather than hiding them on my local
machine

12 months agoUpdate livestreaming page
Mira Ayre [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 20:59:48 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Update livestreaming page

Now chat is pointed at LiberaChat (because fuck Freenode jfc). Also
updated fedi link as it was pointing to an old profile.

12 months agoAdd 'messaging' article
Mira Ayre [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 23:42:38 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Add 'messaging' article

12 months agoFuck robots
Mira Ayre [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:41:38 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
Fuck robots

12 months agoRespect prefers-color-scheme
Mira Ayre [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:40:58 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
Respect prefers-color-scheme

12 months agoUpdate fedi profile link
Mira Ayre [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 23:43:37 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
Update fedi profile link

12 months agoUpdate mxid
Mira Ayre [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 23:51:34 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
Update mxid

12 months agoAdd bandcamp link
Mira Ayre [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 01:54:38 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
Add bandcamp link

12 months agoAdd livestreaming page
Mira Ayre [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 04:53:15 +0000 (04:53 +0000)]
Add livestreaming page

12 months agoChange name
Mira Ayre [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 02:18:16 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
Change name

12 months agoAdd video of Closer by NIN
Mira Ayre [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:24:21 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Add video of Closer by NIN

12 months agoAdd I Wish video
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
Add I Wish video

12 months agoStyle scrollbar
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:59:41 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Style scrollbar

12 months agoImprove page titles
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Improve page titles

12 months agoAdd little colourful line thing
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 15:33:36 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
Add little colourful line thing

12 months agoAdd 14 lines of CSS
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 08:34:11 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
Add 14 lines of CSS

12 months agoCorrect broken link
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:44:32 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
Correct broken link

12 months agoFix indexing
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:42:59 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
Fix indexing

12 months agoAdd articles section and personal-forge article
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:27:30 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
Add articles section and personal-forge article

12 months agoAdd Funkwhale link
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
Add Funkwhale link

12 months agoTidy links on home page
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:42:39 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]
Tidy links on home page

12 months agoAdd link to Mastodon
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 04:55:00 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]
Add link to Mastodon

12 months agoCan't spell "bad at" properly
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 04:01:06 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
Can't spell "bad at" properly

12 months agoAdd more information to index
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 04:00:01 +0000 (04:00 +0000)]
Add more information to index

12 months agoAdd push target to send site to server
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:55:41 +0000 (03:55 +0000)]
Add push target to send site to server

12 months agoTidied up index pages and maved videos over
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:37:26 +0000 (03:37 +0000)]
Tidied up index pages and maved videos over

12 months agoAdd git page
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:38:14 +0000 (02:38 +0000)]
Add git page

12 months agoFix make clean rule
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:37:52 +0000 (02:37 +0000)]
Fix make clean rule

12 months agoFix Makefile, messing with SUFFIX in the process
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:15:13 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
Fix Makefile, messing with SUFFIX in the process

12 months agoFix Makefile
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:50:36 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
Fix Makefile

12 months agoCreate index page
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:50:22 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
Create index page

12 months agoAdd Makefile
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:26:22 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
Add Makefile

12 months agoAdd .gitignore
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:26:09 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
Add .gitignore

12 months agoAdd LICENCE
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:25:56 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
Add LICENCE

12 months agoAdd README
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:25:46 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
Add README