website
5 months agoAdd webring thingy to each page
Mira Ayre [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 21:04:03 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
Add webring thingy to each page

5 months agoAdd 'Irry' as name
Mira Ayre [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 01:03:45 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
Add 'Irry' as name

5 months agoRemove 'aro' label from about page
Mira Ayre [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 08:06:26 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
Remove 'aro' label from about page

6 months agoCorrect div padding in index
Mira Ayre [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 23:28:23 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
Correct div padding in index

6 months agoMake CSS pretty
Mira Ayre [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 20:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Make CSS pretty

6 months agoSet background colour on index page
Mira Ayre [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:26:47 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Set background colour on index page

6 months agoRe-add favicon
Mira Ayre [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 18:16:34 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Re-add favicon

Also removed some unused images

6 months agoUpgrade site
Mira Ayre [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 17:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Upgrade site

* Now use `inspr` to parameterise most pages.
* Now has a blog section because why not.
* Also has an about page.
* Latest track on home page is now automatically retrieved when running
  `make`.

6 months agoUpdate latest track link
Mira Ayre [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 06:55:20 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
Update latest track link

7 months agoFix public clone link (needed a port)
Mira Ayre [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 22:05:26 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
Fix public clone link (needed a port)

7 months agoUpdate makefile
Mira Ayre [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 23:34:47 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
Update makefile

7 months agoUpdate latest track
Mira Ayre [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 13:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
Update latest track

9 months agoUpdate latest track link
Mira Ayre [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Update latest track link

9 months agoChange port to one uni isn't fucking over
Mira Ayre [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:07:07 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Change port to one uni isn't fucking over

10 months agoAdd cool little flag detail to hr
Mira Ayre [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 22:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Add cool little flag detail to hr

10 months agoSquish links on wide but short screens
Mira Ayre [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 22:48:13 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Squish links on wide but short screens

10 months agoHandle font-blocking slightly less terribly
Mira Ayre [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:35:17 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Handle font-blocking slightly less terribly

10 months agoAdd :focus rules to make keyboard navigation easier
Mira Ayre [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 16:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Add :focus rules to make keyboard navigation easier

10 months agoOptimise images a little
Mira Ayre [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 03:04:24 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
Optimise images a little

10 months agoAdd little readme file for gitweb
Mira Ayre [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 23:09:52 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Add little readme file for gitweb

10 months agoExclude .git lmao
Mira Ayre [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 23:09:44 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Exclude .git lmao

10 months agoAdd the stuff the leftover gitignore was gitignoring
Mira Ayre [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 22:56:51 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Add the stuff the leftover gitignore was gitignoring

10 months agoCompletely remake website lmao
Mira Ayre [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 22:54:51 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Completely remake website lmao

It looks cool now

12 months agoAdded more to messaging article
Mira Ayre [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 00:06:50 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Added more to messaging article

Also got rid of the videos cause they're p crap ngl

12 months agoUpdate fedi link and livestreaming page
Mira Ayre [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 04:09:23 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
Update fedi link and livestreaming page

13 months agoAdd theme toggle to top right of each page
Mira Ayre [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 14:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add theme toggle to top right of each page

Also added pronouns

13 months agoUse ComicMono font because I am a terrible human being
Mira Ayre [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 17:54:00 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Use ComicMono font because I am a terrible human being

13 months agoChange name again
Mira Ayre [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:59:08 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Change name again

13 months agoAdd link to whatflag
Mira Ayre [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:55:26 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Add link to whatflag

13 months agoAdd extra ssg functions locally rather than hiding them on my local
Mira Ayre [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:02:51 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Add extra ssg functions locally rather than hiding them on my local
machine

13 months agoUpdate livestreaming page
Mira Ayre [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 20:59:48 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Update livestreaming page

Now chat is pointed at LiberaChat (because fuck Freenode jfc). Also
updated fedi link as it was pointing to an old profile.

13 months agoAdd 'messaging' article
Mira Ayre [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 23:42:38 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Add 'messaging' article

13 months agoFuck robots
Mira Ayre [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:41:38 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
Fuck robots

13 months agoRespect prefers-color-scheme
Mira Ayre [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:40:58 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
Respect prefers-color-scheme

13 months agoUpdate fedi profile link
Mira Ayre [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 23:43:37 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
Update fedi profile link

13 months agoUpdate mxid
Mira Ayre [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 23:51:34 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
Update mxid

13 months agoAdd bandcamp link
Mira Ayre [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 01:54:38 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
Add bandcamp link

13 months agoAdd livestreaming page
Mira Ayre [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 04:53:15 +0000 (04:53 +0000)]
Add livestreaming page

13 months agoChange name
Mira Ayre [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 02:18:16 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
Change name

13 months agoAdd video of Closer by NIN
Mira Ayre [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:24:21 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Add video of Closer by NIN

13 months agoAdd I Wish video
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
Add I Wish video

13 months agoStyle scrollbar
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:59:41 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Style scrollbar

13 months agoImprove page titles
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Improve page titles

13 months agoAdd little colourful line thing
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 15:33:36 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
Add little colourful line thing

13 months agoAdd 14 lines of CSS
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 08:34:11 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
Add 14 lines of CSS

13 months agoCorrect broken link
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:44:32 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
Correct broken link

13 months agoFix indexing
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:42:59 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
Fix indexing

13 months agoAdd articles section and personal-forge article
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:27:30 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
Add articles section and personal-forge article

13 months agoAdd Funkwhale link
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
Add Funkwhale link

13 months agoTidy links on home page
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:42:39 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]
Tidy links on home page

13 months agoAdd link to Mastodon
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 04:55:00 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]
Add link to Mastodon

13 months agoCan't spell "bad at" properly
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 04:01:06 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
Can't spell "bad at" properly

13 months agoAdd more information to index
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 04:00:01 +0000 (04:00 +0000)]
Add more information to index

13 months agoAdd push target to send site to server
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:55:41 +0000 (03:55 +0000)]
Add push target to send site to server

13 months agoTidied up index pages and maved videos over
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:37:26 +0000 (03:37 +0000)]
Tidied up index pages and maved videos over

13 months agoAdd git page
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:38:14 +0000 (02:38 +0000)]
Add git page

13 months agoFix make clean rule
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:37:52 +0000 (02:37 +0000)]
Fix make clean rule

13 months agoFix Makefile, messing with SUFFIX in the process
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:15:13 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
Fix Makefile, messing with SUFFIX in the process

13 months agoFix Makefile
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:50:36 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
Fix Makefile

13 months agoCreate index page
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:50:22 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
Create index page

13 months agoAdd Makefile
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:26:22 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
Add Makefile

13 months agoAdd .gitignore
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:26:09 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
Add .gitignore

13 months agoAdd LICENCE
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:25:56 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
Add LICENCE

13 months agoAdd README
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:25:46 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
Add README