]> Git in Space - website/commitdiff
Fuck robots
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:41:38 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:57:02 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
www/robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/www/robots.txt b/www/robots.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1f53798
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+User-agent: *
+Disallow: /