]> Git in Space - website/commit
Add extra ssg functions locally rather than hiding them on my local
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:02:51 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:57:06 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit1d35373711e8515725e97b531d9341519cb3fc5a
tree21a6f590b6853653ceec5597d76c61d2540abeec
parent0fda304e86a37888b3a73d396d28352f2f470f75
Add extra ssg functions locally rather than hiding them on my local
machine
ssg/blog.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
ssg/git.sh [new file with mode: 0644]