]> Git in Space - website/commit
Update livestreaming page
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 20:59:48 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit0fda304e86a37888b3a73d396d28352f2f470f75
tree498e23e9b00a1dc268c6c2e509dc70b586519aca
parent310f21c8007a3dfb768277cbf3c54b9650ef7674
Update livestreaming page

Now chat is pointed at LiberaChat (because fuck Freenode jfc). Also
updated fedi link as it was pointing to an old profile.
www/live.cf