tidywhities
11 months agoMove file out of directory and update README main
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:53:11 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
Move file out of directory and update README

11 months agoIgnore double-indents.
Mira Ayre [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 11:16:45 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Ignore double-indents.

11 months agoModified indent logic so double indents are kept too.
Mira Ayre [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 10:04:39 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
Modified indent logic so double indents are kept too.

11 months agoModified logic to try and continue to correctly align with spaces when
Mira Ayre [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 14:50:18 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Modified logic to try and continue to correctly align with spaces when
the alignment changes between lines.

11 months agoFixed issue with intent string carry-over that prevented it from being
Mira Ayre [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Fixed issue with intent string carry-over that prevented it from being
set for special cases, meaning lines with the same indent would not have
their indent string carry over.

11 months agoFixed plugin. Now saves the indent string of the previous line
Mira Ayre [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Fixed plugin. Now saves the indent string of the previous line
(persisting over blank lines) and uses that when matching indent sizes.

11 months agoModified previous indent tracking to retain value across empty lines.
Mira Ayre [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Modified previous indent tracking to retain value across empty lines.

11 months agoChanged comment at top of script file
Mira Ayre [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Changed comment at top of script file

11 months agoRenamed plugin vim file and function/command within it.
Mira Ayre [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Renamed plugin vim file and function/command within it.

11 months agoChanged readme to refer to the plugin as "Tidy Whities"
Mira Ayre [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Changed readme to refer to the plugin as "Tidy Whities"

11 months agoAdjusted main function to fix indents of line 1 based on a "previous
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:37:29 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Adjusted main function to fix indents of line 1 based on a "previous
line" indent of 0, e.g. if a header is centred on line 1 (such as in the
readme), then it will be aligned with spaces like a header elsewhere in
the file would.

11 months agoAdjusted readme
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Adjusted readme

11 months agoFixed install instructions in readme to include full URL as Plug doesn't
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:29:02 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Fixed install instructions in readme to include full URL as Plug doesn't
seem to understand that GitLab exists and lots of people use it.

11 months agoFixed typo in readme
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:25:50 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Fixed typo in readme

11 months agoPut function into repo. Wrote readme. Now going to try and test it to
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:22:05 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Put function into repo. Wrote readme. Now going to try and test it to
see if I can install it from the repo with Plug.

11 months agoAdd LICENCE
Mira Ayre [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Add LICENCE

11 months agoInitial commit
Mira Ayre [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Initial commit