stf
11 months agoUpdate readme main
Mira Ayre [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 17:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Update readme

Note: for some reason `dub run` and `dub build` throw linker errors,
however compiling with dmd does not. Please run with
`dmd -of=stf **.d && ./stf` in the mean time.

11 months agoWrite lexer
Mira Ayre [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 17:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Write lexer

11 months agoWrite first design draft
Mira Ayre [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Write first design draft

11 months agoClean out project for rewrite
Mira Ayre [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 15:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Clean out project for rewrite

11 months agoFinish parser
Mira Ayre [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 11:32:00 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Finish parser

Parser now moved from model.d to parser.d. Created new interpreter.d and
laid out base of struct for it.

11 months agoStart project
Mira Ayre [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 18:32:17 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Start project

Add gitignore, created skeleton main program and hello world test file.

11 months agoInitial commit
Mira Ayre [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 14:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Initial commit

Add GPL3 licence, short readme, and dub.sdl file.