]> Git in Space - ssg/log
ssg
5 months agoAllow searching up for prefix files main
Mira Ayre [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 08:07:56 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Allow searching up for prefix files

14 months agoMake sure ssg stays in pwd rather than moving
Mira Ayre [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 21:29:40 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Make sure ssg stays in pwd rather than moving

14 months agoMake local functions actually be loaded from the right place
Mira Ayre [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 21:22:36 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Make local functions actually be loaded from the right place

14 months agoAdd project-specific functions directory support
Mira Ayre [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 21:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Add project-specific functions directory support

14 months agoLicence alias broke lmao
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:28:58 +0000 (05:28 +0000)]
Licence alias broke lmao

14 months agoAllowed filtering items in index
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:38:04 +0000 (03:38 +0000)]
Allowed filtering items in index

14 months agoFix affix file handling and improve logging
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:18:03 +0000 (03:18 +0000)]
Fix affix file handling and improve logging

14 months agoStop stripping path information cause it's important
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:06:00 +0000 (03:06 +0000)]
Stop stripping path information cause it's important

14 months agoUpdate README with better Makefile example
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:50:37 +0000 (02:50 +0000)]
Update README with better Makefile example

14 months agoShift builtin functions to main script so user scripts are easier
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:47:16 +0000 (02:47 +0000)]
Shift builtin functions to main script so user scripts are easier

14 months agoMake `title` strip extension
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:45:43 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
Make `title` strip extension

14 months agoAdd title builtin
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:42:53 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
Add title builtin

14 months agoCorrect error in README
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:27:58 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
Correct error in README

14 months agoMake index function omit ssg files
Mira Ayre [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:46:43 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
Make index function omit ssg files

14 months agoAdd $FILE feature and remove test files
Mira Ayre [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:41:56 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
Add $FILE feature and remove test files

14 months agoAdd demonstration of git-history and add indexh
Mira Ayre [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:32:37 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
Add demonstration of git-history and add indexh

14 months agoFinish git-history function
Mira Ayre [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:30:10 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
Finish git-history function

14 months agoStart new function
Mira Ayre [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
Start new function

14 months agoWrite program
Mira Ayre [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:18:50 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
Write program

14 months agoAdd LICENCE
Mira Ayre [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 20:54:02 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Add LICENCE

14 months agoAdd README
Mira Ayre [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 20:53:45 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
Add README