]> Git in Space - ssg/commit
Make sure ssg stays in pwd rather than moving
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 21:29:40 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:41:37 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commit973da3645420bc11b2fab4ab43f26bb23f968bf7
tree3792cd71dde85ad752c7a5f825c31f16514ebcd5
parent9ce6812c093ab744ecf0593d2dacf3d2cbc0f440
Make sure ssg stays in pwd rather than moving
ssg