mood
11 months agoAdd notes display main
Mira Ayre [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 03:09:54 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
Add notes display

11 months agoAdd notes
Mira Ayre [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:30:10 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
Add notes

Can now add a note to a day using the 'note' command. Also modified the
'edit' command so that if no day is provided, today is used by default.

11 months agoAdd edit function and tidy up readme
Mira Ayre [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 21:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Add edit function and tidy up readme

11 months agoAdd help system and make some graphs prettier
Mira Ayre [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 21:17:55 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Add help system and make some graphs prettier

11 months agoAdd view for whole year and all time
Mira Ayre [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:57:02 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add view for whole year and all time

11 months agoAdd graph of previous month
Mira Ayre [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:44:46 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Add graph of previous month

11 months agoUpdate readme
Mira Ayre [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:10:58 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Update readme

11 months agoAdd view for previous week
Mira Ayre [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Add view for previous week

11 months agoAdd week summary
Mira Ayre [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:47:18 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Add week summary

11 months agoAdd graphing for current day
Mira Ayre [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 12:48:32 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Add graphing for current day

11 months agoAdd supportive comments
Mira Ayre [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 11:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Add supportive comments

11 months agoAdd build/install instructions to readme
Mira Ayre [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:10:09 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Add build/install instructions to readme

11 months agoImplement mood logging
Mira Ayre [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 21:57:54 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Implement mood logging

Note: you can't yet view anything in a meaningful way

11 months agoAdd gitignore
Mira Ayre [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 20:07:14 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Add gitignore

11 months agoWrite readme and create dub.sdl
Mira Ayre [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 20:06:38 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Write readme and create dub.sdl