macrodown
11 months agoAdded object files to gitignore. Made various small bug fixes. Added main
Mira Ayre [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Added object files to gitignore. Made various small bug fixes. Added
'//' as inline formatting for an explicit line break (expanding to
<br>).

11 months agoFixed numbered lists that weren't terminating properly and then fixed
Mira Ayre [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Fixed numbered lists that weren't terminating properly and then fixed
the new bug that would stop setting the start number.

11 months agoAdded default styling to tables. Fixed the table in the test markdown
Mira Ayre [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Added default styling to tables. Fixed the table in the test markdown
file.

11 months agoAdded table syntax to readme
Mira Ayre [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:58:46 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Added table syntax to readme

11 months agoAdded support for tables. Parser is now feature complete.
Mira Ayre [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Added support for tables. Parser is now feature complete.

11 months agoAdded gitignore to ignore html output files. Added numbered lists.
Mira Ayre [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Added gitignore to ignore html output files. Added numbered lists.

11 months agoCan now embed images.
Mira Ayre [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Can now embed images.

11 months agoAdded link parsing with alt text and url.
Mira Ayre [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:28:09 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Added link parsing with alt text and url.

11 months agoCan now do inline parsing, parse headers, blank lines, bulleted lists,
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 16:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Can now do inline parsing, parse headers, blank lines, bulleted lists,
code blocks, and horizontal lines.

11 months agoAdded install instructions to README
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Added install instructions to README

11 months agoAdded usage instructions to README
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Added usage instructions to README

11 months agoWrote readme with syntax information.
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Wrote readme with syntax information.

11 months agoAdd LICENCE
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:38:25 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Add LICENCE

11 months agoInitial commit
Mira Ayre [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Initial commit