hl
11 months agoAdd example/test files main
Mira Ayre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:27:36 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Add example/test files

11 months agoWrite program
Mira Ayre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:27:24 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Write program

11 months agoAdd gitignore
Mira Ayre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:27:12 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Add gitignore

11 months agoAdd licence and readme
Mira Ayre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Add licence and readme