fc
2 months agoMake various improvements main
Mira Ayre [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 02:26:09 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
Make various improvements

Cards are only visited once per run to prevent sessions from feeling
excesively long in large decks. During revision, cards are presented in
a much clearer manner. End-of-session stats are more informative and are
shown even if the session is ended early with C-c.

2 months agoAdd reversible cards
Mira Ayre [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 09:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Add reversible cards

2 months agoFilter empty and commented lines in decks
Mira Ayre [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 09:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Filter empty and commented lines in decks

2 months agoFix boxes not being updated
Mira Ayre [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 10:15:42 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Fix boxes not being updated

2 months agoWrite initial implementation
Mira Ayre [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 00:01:06 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Write initial implementation