comshy
2 months agoAdd handling of output redirection and pipes main
Mira Ayre [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 21:22:42 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Add handling of output redirection and pipes

2 months agoFix processing of blocks
Mira Ayre [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Fix processing of blocks

2 months agoAdd processing of block statements
Mira Ayre [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 01:41:06 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
Add processing of block statements

2 months agoAdd command argument expansion
Mira Ayre [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 12:36:28 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add command argument expansion

2 months agoStart work on proper parser
Mira Ayre [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Start work on proper parser

2 months agoImplement proof of concept
Mira Ayre [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 10:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Implement proof of concept

Shell can evaluate single commands correctly but otherwise is completely
lacking in features.