bare
11 months agoSupport enums main
Mira Ayre [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Support enums

11 months agoAdd readme
Mira Ayre [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Add readme

11 months agoAdd GPL3 licence
Mira Ayre [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Add GPL3 licence

11 months agoInitial commit
Mira Ayre [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:02:04 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Initial commit

All methods for reading and writing all types in the spec have an
initial (and likely very buggy) implementation.

Note that because of the way D works, some features are not directly
accessible e.g. as there are no built-in varint types, they have
distinct methods and must be called explicitly otherwise data will be
read/written as a ulong/long. Read/write for full-featured types will
come later with schema-based templates.