Add GPL3 licence
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:18:37 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commite662f43ea3aa113237b4999fff31215408ec445b
tree7d2d0fa3d055f35dd96b77c1f486144e75238164
parentd532ad9f40896e394f9915c5d858f3c7279ba336
Add GPL3 licence
LICENCE [new file with mode: 0644]