Initial commit
authorMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:02:04 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerMira Ayre <mi@boxin.space>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitd532ad9f40896e394f9915c5d858f3c7279ba336
treeeb19efc35fcf069f2bf705b51b62b9b7ea746c19
Initial commit

All methods for reading and writing all types in the spec have an
initial (and likely very buggy) implementation.

Note that because of the way D works, some features are not directly
accessible e.g. as there are no built-in varint types, they have
distinct methods and must be called explicitly otherwise data will be
read/written as a ulong/long. Read/write for full-featured types will
come later with schema-based templates.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
bare.d [new file with mode: 0644]
dub.sdl [new file with mode: 0644]
main.d [new file with mode: 0644]